Otsi veebist

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Our locations

Head office

Männimäe tee 28
71020 Viljandi

+372 433 0610
vau@vau.ee

Branch office

Masina 22
10114 Tallinn

Get in touch

Contact


    How much is 4 x 5


    Our locations

    Head office

    Männimäe tee 28
    71020 Viljandi

    +372 433 0610
    vau@vau.ee

    Branch office

    Masina 22
    10114 Tallinn

    About us

    Our people

    • Chairman of the Board

      Imre Michalsky


    • Chairman of the Supervisory Board

      Paavo Lampinen


    • CEO

      Jaanus Aal


    • Financial Manager

      Jaan Tiido


    • Chief Accountant

      Ruth Kotsar


    • HR Manager

      Heliko Sauka

      +372 43 30 612
      heliko.sauka [at] vau.ee

    • Secretary

      Kristiina Tšernjavski-Vare

      +372 43 30 610
      kristiina.tvare [at] vau.ee

    • Sales Director

      Marko Tamme


      marko.tamme [at] vau.ee

    • R&D Manager

      Veiko Põldsaar


      veiko.poldsaar [at] vau.ee

    • R&D Specialist

      Heiki Meinbek


      heiki.meinbek [at] vau.ee

    • R&D Secretary

      Pirjo Kespre-Betzer


      pirjo.kespre [at] vau.ee

    • Analysis and Process Manager

      Rauno Pinsol


    • IT and Service Reporting Manager

      Janoš Orgusaar


      janos.orgusaar [at] vau.ee

    • Director of Production & Logistics

      René Rahnu


    • Business Control Manager

      Tõnu Tamm

      +372 58 847 680
      tonu.tamm [at] vau.ee

    • Purchasing Manager

      Tenno Pihu

      +372 51 79 765
      tenno.pihu [at] vau.ee

    • Purchasing Manager of Wood Material

      Penno Puusepp

      +372 43 30 624
      penno.puusepp [at] vau.ee

    • Window Factory Purchasing Representative

      Lembit Männasoo

      +372 50 65 583
      lembit.mannasoo [at] vau.ee

    • Project Door Factory Purchasing Representative

      Einike Tõnson

      +372 53 410 796
      einike.tonson [at] vau.ee

    • Door Factory Purchasing Representative

      Madis Paltser

      +372 53 542 470
      madis.paltser [at] vau.ee

    • Head of Logistics Department

      Silver Hillermaa

      +372 55 619 578
      silver.hillermaa [at] vau.ee

    • Logistics Manager

      Priit Pärnaku

      +372 53 531 360
      priit.parnaku [at] vau.ee

    • Quality Manager

      Toivo Tornius


      toivo.tornius [at] vau.ee

    • Claim Department Manager

      Käthlin Tulmin


      claim [at] vau.ee

    • Claim Handler

      Monika Koort


      claim [at] vau.ee

    • Installment and Claim Supervisor in Finland and Estonia

      Jaanus Esna


      claim [at] vau.ee

    • Scandinavian Installment and Claim Supervisor

      Marko Vildersen


      claim [at] vau.ee

    • Baltic Area Sales manager

      Kaia Aasmäe

      +372 43 30 620
      kaia.aasmae [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Rain Ruus

      +372 55 262 40
      rain.ruus [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Ain Mõnjam

      +372 630 0736
      ain.monjam [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Aleksey Shirokov

      +372 433 0627
      aleksey.shirokov [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Viktoria Popenko

      +372 43 66 005
      viktoria.popenko [at] vau.ee

    • Whosale

      Lilia Naum

      +372 43 66 003
      lilia.naum [at] vau.ee

    • Sales Area Manager

      Mats Söderqvist


      mats.soderqvist [at] vau.ee

    • Area Project Manager

      Andreas Engberg


      andreas.engberg [at] vau.ee

    • Key Account Manager

      Benny Edlund


      benny.edlund [at] vau.ee

    • Sales Manager

      Steven Jents

      +372 43 30 638
      steven.jents [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Kristi Kaasik

      +372 67 57 691
      kristi.kaasik [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Eneli Kalmet

      +372 43 30 615
      eneli.kalmet [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Ene Tae

      +372 43 30 622
      ene.tae [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale Manager

      Maarja Põder

      +372 43 30 666
      maarja.poder [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Gerly Hindriks

      +372 43 66 021
      gerly.hindriks [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Tony Nõu

      +372 43 66 009
      tony.nou [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Elisabeth Teider

      +372 6757694
      elisabeth.teider [at] vau.ee

    • Sales Manager

      Aivo Pidim

      +372 55 38 380
      aivo.pidim [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale Manager

      Annela Torokvei

      +372 43 30 647
      annela.torokvei [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Kristi Andre

      +372 43 66 020
      kristi.andre [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Leana Starostin

      +372 67 57 698
      leana.starostin [at] vau.ee

    • Sales Manager

      Sami Leinonen


      sami.leinonen [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Siim Kukk


      siim.kukk [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Merle Juurik

      +372 43 30 621
      merle.juurik [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Ragne Sinimaa

      +372 43 30 614
      ragne.sinimaa [at] vau.ee

    • Wholesale

      Piia Plado

      +372 67 57 690
      piia.plado [at] vau.ee

    • Manager of Danish Market

      Toomas Türkson


      toomas.tyrkson [at] vau.ee

    • Sales Area Manager

      Christian Tranberg


      christian.tranberg [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Maris Matikainen

      +372 43 66 002
      maris.matikainen [at] vau.ee

    • Project Sales

      Merlin Lillemaa

      +372 67 57 696
      merlin.lillemaa [at] vau.ee

    About us

    Our people

    • Our people
      • Chairman of the Board

        Imre Michalsky


      • Chairman of the Supervisory Board

        Paavo Lampinen


      • CEO

        Jaanus Aal


      • Financial Manager

        Jaan Tiido


      • Chief Accountant

        Ruth Kotsar


      • HR Manager

        Heliko Sauka

        +372 43 30 612
        heliko.sauka@vau.ee

      • Secretary

        Kristiina Tšernjavski-Vare

        +372 43 30 610
        kristiina.tvare@vau.ee

      • Sales Director

        Marko Tamme


        marko.tamme@vau.ee

      • R&D Manager

        Veiko Põldsaar


        veiko.poldsaar@vau.ee

      • R&D Specialist

        Heiki Meinbek


        heiki.meinbek@vau.ee

      • R&D Secretary

        Pirjo Kespre-Betzer


        pirjo.kespre@vau.ee

      • Analysis and Process Manager

        Rauno Pinsol


      • IT and Service Reporting Manager

        Janoš Orgusaar


        janos.orgusaar@vau.ee

      • Director of Production & Logistics

        René Rahnu


      • Business Control Manager

        Tõnu Tamm

        +372 58 847 680
        tonu.tamm@vau.ee

    • Purchase and Logistics Department
      • Purchasing Manager

        Tenno Pihu

        +372 51 79 765
        tenno.pihu@vau.ee

      • Purchasing Manager of Wood Material

        Penno Puusepp

        +372 43 30 624
        penno.puusepp@vau.ee

      • Window Factory Purchasing Representative

        Lembit Männasoo

        +372 50 65 583
        lembit.mannasoo@vau.ee

      • Project Door Factory Purchasing Representative

        Einike Tõnson

        +372 53 410 796
        einike.tonson@vau.ee

      • Door Factory Purchasing Representative

        Madis Paltser

        +372 53 542 470
        madis.paltser@vau.ee

      • Head of Logistics Department

        Silver Hillermaa

        +372 55 619 578
        silver.hillermaa@vau.ee

      • Logistics Manager

        Priit Pärnaku

        +372 53 531 360
        priit.parnaku@vau.ee

    • Quality Unit
      • Quality Manager

        Toivo Tornius


        toivo.tornius@vau.ee

      • Claim Department Manager

        Käthlin Tulmin


        claim@vau.ee

      • Claim Handler

        Monika Koort


        claim@vau.ee

      • Installment and Claim Supervisor in Finland and Estonia

        Jaanus Esna


        claim@vau.ee

      • Scandinavian Installment and Claim Supervisor

        Marko Vildersen


        claim@vau.ee

    • Estonian/Baltic Market
      • Baltic Area Sales manager

        Kaia Aasmäe

        +372 43 30 620
        kaia.aasmae@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Rain Ruus

        +372 55 262 40
        rain.ruus@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Ain Mõnjam

        +372 630 0736
        ain.monjam@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Aleksey Shirokov

        +372 433 0627
        aleksey.shirokov@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Viktoria Popenko

        +372 43 66 005
        viktoria.popenko@vau.ee

      • Whosale

        Lilia Naum

        +372 43 66 003
        lilia.naum@vau.ee

    • Swedish Market
      • Sales Area Manager

        Mats Söderqvist


        mats.soderqvist@vau.ee

      • Area Project Manager

        Andreas Engberg


        andreas.engberg@vau.ee

      • Key Account Manager

        Benny Edlund


        benny.edlund@vau.ee

      • Sales Manager

        Steven Jents

        +372 43 30 638
        steven.jents@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Kristi Kaasik

        +372 67 57 691
        kristi.kaasik@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Eneli Kalmet

        +372 43 30 615
        eneli.kalmet@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Ene Tae

        +372 43 30 622
        ene.tae@vau.ee

      • Wholesale Manager

        Maarja Põder

        +372 43 30 666
        maarja.poder@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Gerly Hindriks

        +372 43 66 021
        gerly.hindriks@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Tony Nõu

        +372 43 66 009
        tony.nou@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Elisabeth Teider

        +372 6757694
        elisabeth.teider@vau.ee

    • Norway Market
      • Sales Manager

        Aivo Pidim

        +372 55 38 380
        aivo.pidim@vau.ee

      • Wholesale Manager

        Annela Torokvei

        +372 43 30 647
        annela.torokvei@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Kristi Andre

        +372 43 66 020
        kristi.andre@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Leana Starostin

        +372 67 57 698
        leana.starostin@vau.ee

    • Finnish Market
      • Sales Manager

        Sami Leinonen


        sami.leinonen@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Siim Kukk


        siim.kukk@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Merle Juurik

        +372 43 30 621
        merle.juurik@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Ragne Sinimaa

        +372 43 30 614
        ragne.sinimaa@vau.ee

      • Wholesale

        Piia Plado

        +372 67 57 690
        piia.plado@vau.ee

    • Danish Market
      • Manager of Danish Market

        Toomas Türkson


        toomas.tyrkson@vau.ee

      • Sales Area Manager

        Christian Tranberg


        christian.tranberg@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Maris Matikainen

        +372 43 66 002
        maris.matikainen@vau.ee

      • Project Sales

        Merlin Lillemaa

        +372 67 57 696
        merlin.lillemaa@vau.ee